VCCHQ does not provide the Crypto Card service to any person or entity in any cryptocurrency-unfriendly country in the present and future. This means that any individual or entity from these countries will be prohibited from using VCCHQ Card service. The following countries are crypto-unfriendly countries: Algeria, Bolivia, China (People’s Republic of China), Ecuador, Macedonia, and Nepal.

Shopping Cart